From England:

0 844 369 00 03 (cost for a call to 0844)

From other countries: +33 484 390 860

You can also consult our helpdesk.

Client account
Homair Help Center
All
2 Persons

Our campsites with a Teens Club

A programme of activities and entertainment specially for teenagers

Discover the Teens Clubs

It's not always easy to keep teenagers occupied when you're on holiday. That's why our coordinators offer them a range of activities and entertainment adapted to their age. Sports and tournaments, games and discoveries, swimming and the water park, lazing about and the beach - leave it up to them to choose their schedule.

Volley

Sport or relaxation

Basketball, volleyball, Zumba, fitness, water aerobics... teenagers are welcome to join in any of the sports activities organised by our teams. They can practise their favourite sports or try out new activities to meet other young people of their own age. Or, off course, they can lie on a deckchair perfecting their tan to relax and make the most of their holiday.

Soirée

Parties and safety

If "foam party" or "pool party" means nothing to you, for teenagers there's no mystery. These special parties are organised in certain campsites for their enjoyment. In fact, at our campsites, there's something for every taste and age and for every moment of the day. DJ parties are also organised for even more fun.

Soirée ados

Never without my smartphone

For die-hard smartphone and tablet users, don't forget that the majority of our campsites offer free Wi-Fi access all day and night (generally close to the reception area). Teenagers can send selfies, share their daily moods on social media or recount their whole stay to their friends!

It's a real challenge and always leaves good memories. You need to be convincing! You need to make them participate in the organisation, teenagers love being involved in their activities

Claire, Homair coordinator, aged 24

Campsites with a Teens Club

Map
Favorite
travellers' choice 2022
from 22/04/23 to 29/04/23
Direct access to the beach
4.1/5
153 reviews
-15%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Favorite
Seaside (900 m)
4/5
1266 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Favorite
Seaside (500 m)
3.1/5
721 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Direct access to the beach
3.6/5
65 reviews
-22%
from €340*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 6 to 8 people
Seaside (100 m)
3.9/5
139 reviews
-20%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (5.00 km)
3.7/5
470 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 3 to 6 people
Seaside (400 m)
3.9/5
681 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Direct access to the beach
3.9/5
1927 reviews
-25%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Seaside (150 m)
4.1/5
883 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €210*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (1.50 km)
4.2/5
439 reviews
-25%
from €217*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Country / Mountains
4.1/5
1683 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €203*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 10 people
Direct access to the beach (900 m)
3.6/5
95 reviews
-25%
from €189*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.5/5
32 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €182*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (900 m)
3.6/5
713 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €189*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
4/5
561 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €182*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Direct access to the beach
3.7/5
80 reviews
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 5 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
-28%
from €655*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 6 to 8 people
Direct access to the beach
2.8/5
5 reviews
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.8/5
424 reviews
-15%
from €483*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (5.00 km)
4/5
84 reviews
-10%
from €406*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.7/5
55 reviews
-20%
from €413*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Country / Mountains
3.9/5
91 reviews
-15%
from €385*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.4/5
38 reviews
-15%
from €350*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
4/5
222 reviews
-20%
from €371*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (200 m)
4.2/5
19 reviews
-15%
from €350*
Add to my favorites
See all the accommodations for 6 persons
Seaside (1.50 km)
4/5
97 reviews
-15%
from €343*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (800 m)
4.1/5
156 reviews
-15%
from €336*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
4.2/5
109 reviews
-15%
from €315*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (4.50 km)
3.3/5
91 reviews
-20%
from €329*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (2.50 km)
3.5/5
407 reviews
-15%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Direct access to the beach
4.1/5
74 reviews
-15%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
3.8/5
72 reviews
-15%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.5/5
35 reviews
-20%
from €315*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.9/5
260 reviews
-15%
from €294*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.3/5
253 reviews
-20%
from €308*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 20/05/23 to 27/05/23
Direct access to the beach
4.2/5
61 reviews
-15%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.6/5
37 reviews
-20%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.20 km)
3.6/5
165 reviews
-20%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.8/5
125 reviews
-15%
from €280*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach (100 m)
4/5
173 reviews
-15%
from €280*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
4.1/5
410 reviews
-15%
from €273*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (900 m)
4.1/5
147 reviews
-15%
from €273*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (8.00 km)
3.7/5
280 reviews
-20%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.5/5
48 reviews
-22%
from €291*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 5 to 8 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.9/5
76 reviews
-20%
from €280*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.9/5
397 reviews
-15%
from €259*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (2.50 km)
3.9/5
35 reviews
-15%
from €259*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.8/5
61 reviews
-15%
from €259*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
4/5
195 reviews
-15%
from €252*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.8/5
410 reviews
-15%
from €252*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
travellers' choice 2022
from 16/09/23 to 23/09/23
Seaside (350 m)
4.1/5
1254 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Seaside (900 m)
4.1/5
77 reviews
-20%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (400 m)
4/5
50 reviews
-44%
from €378*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (900 m)
3.8/5
1212 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Direct access to the beach
3.9/5
54 reviews
-15%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.9/5
226 reviews
-15%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (400 m)
3.5/5
199 reviews
-20%
from €259*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
3.2/5
253 reviews
-25%
from €273*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (700 m)
3.7/5
223 reviews
-15%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.8/5
230 reviews
-20%
from €252*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (200 m)
3.7/5
71 reviews
-20%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Country / Mountains
3.6/5
9 reviews
-30%
from €282*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 5 to 7 people
Direct access to the beach
4/5
149 reviews
-20%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (800 m)
3.9/5
1456 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Country / Mountains
3.8/5
124 reviews
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
4.1/5
154 reviews
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
3.9/5
627 reviews
-30%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.6/5
390 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Seaside (700 m)
3.6/5
172 reviews
-25%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (600 m)
3.5/5
964 reviews
1 night
offered or
-14%
from €210*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Direct access to the beach
3.6/5
243 reviews
-20%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (500 m)
3.8/5
472 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.50 km)
4/5
43 reviews
-44%
from €315*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (200 m)
3.7/5
935 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €217*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Direct access to the beach (150 m)
4/5
754 reviews
-25%
from €231*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (800 m)
3.9/5
65 reviews
-44%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (4.00 km)
3.8/5
73 reviews
-15%
from €182*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Seaside (7.00 km)
3.9/5
640 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-35%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.7/5
235 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-35%
from €182*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
3.4/5
1606 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-35%
from €175*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Select the dates you wish to stay to see our range of available campsites.
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Lake (or pond) on site
A camping
Why Marvilla
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Seaside
A camping
Why Marvilla
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Lake (or pond) on site (200 m)
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Closed
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Closed
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Closed
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Closed
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites

Homair Teens Clubs are also...

friends
sport
discoveries
memories
Find your last visited campsites
Watch
Join our Newsletter and receive flash sales and special offers in preview.
Please enter a valid email
Your email address is only used to send you Homair newsletters. You can use the unsubscribe link included in these messages at any time. Learn more about the management of your data and your rights

Need to contact us? Visit our help centre to ask us your question.