From England:

0 844 369 00 03 (cost for a call to 0844)

From other countries: +33 484 390 860

You can also consult our helpdesk.

Client account
Homair Help Center
All
2 Persons
Budget167€ - 499€
Map

Destination : Spain

12 campsites found
Seaside (100 m)
3.9/5
150 reviews
-20%
from €280*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
-23%
from €655*
Add to my favorites
See all the accommodations for 6 persons
Seaside (200 m)
4.2/5
19 reviews
-15%
from €350*
Add to my favorites
See all the accommodations for 6 persons
from 09/09/23 to 16/09/23
Seaside (200 m)
3.9/5
47 reviews
-15%
from €343*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Seaside (900 m)
4.2/5
86 reviews
-20%
from €322*
Add to my favorites
See all the accommodations for 6 persons
from 20/05/23 to 27/05/23
Direct access to the beach
3.9/5
113 reviews
-15%
from €298*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.8/5
61 reviews
-15%
from €259*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (400 m)
3.6/5
216 reviews
-20%
from €273*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 03/06/23 to 10/06/23
Seaside (1.60 km)
3.2/5
57 reviews
-20%
from €273*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (5.00 km)
3.6/5
183 reviews
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Direct access to the beach
3.7/5
257 reviews
-20%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.5/5
235 reviews
-15%
from €196*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Select the dates you wish to stay to see our range of available campsites.
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Favorite
Direct access to the beach
3.7/5
50 reviews
Fully booked
Add to my favorites

Spain: camping with a twist in a cultural fiesta!

Boasting a rich cultural heritage with a wide range of influences, in just a few years Spain has become the go-to place for a relaxing holiday. Our campsites in Spain offer mobile homes and bungalows on the Costa Brava, the Costa Dorada and Cantabria, where campers can enjoy sun-soaked stays on the Mediterranean coast.

With a wealth of history, Spain is teeming with architectural gems, the product ofGaudi’s genius. Of these gems, particularly popular with our guests are thePark Güell, the Casa Batllo and the Casa Milà and, of course, the unmissable Sagrada Familia. For explorers looking for cooler temperatures, many beaches and prehistoric caves, like the cave of Altamira, are dotted over the landscape.

But Spain is above all the ideal holiday destination for discerning palates; here you can savour paella, gazpacho or tortillas. In the evenings, campers in the party spirit can do things the Spanish way by visiting a tapas bar – and staying there all night.

To get to know a country, you have to keep up with its traditions! Over the course of their stay, our campers can enjoy siestas, flamenco dancing lessons or sporting activities that often take place right on the campsite.

Spain lives up to its reputation for very warm summers, perfect for a relaxing break!

Find your last visited campsites
Watch
Manage your cookie preferences 🍪

Set your cookies preferences : by category or by cookie. We voluntarily list the main cookies by provider. We invite you to read our Cookies Policy which details all the cookies and provides information about the solutions to the acceptance/refusal of cookies. These settings will only apply to the device and browser you are currently using.

Settings by type of cookie
Settings for each individual cookie

Green: You accept the use of the cookie
Red :: You do not accept the use of the cookie

Green: You accept the use of the cookie
Red :: You do not accept the use of the cookie, even if the cookie type is enabled

Turn all off and close window
Turn all on and close window
Confirm and close window
Manage your cookie preferences 🍪

Cookies allow us to provide you with a personalised browsing experience and to ensure that our site functions properly.

Thanks to them and those of our partners, we will be able to, for example:
improve our functionalities to better meet your expectations, carry out traffic measurements, offer you personalised destinations, remind you of our offers by email and optimise your experience on our website!

Continue without accepting
Settings
Accept and continue
Find the full list of cookies used as well as our cookie policy in our privacy policy