From England:

0 844 369 00 03 (cost for a call to 0844)

From other countries: +33 484 390 860

You can also consult our helpdesk.

Client account
Homair Help Center
All
2 Persons

Our dog-friendly campsites

Your dog can go on a camping holiday with Homair too!

Holidays with a dog

It can sometimes be difficult to leave your loyal four-legged friend in another's care, and in fact you would probably like him to come along - he has the right to a holiday too! At Homair, we also love our dogs, and we understand this feeling. That's why a great many of our campsites welcome dogs with open arms! Excluding 1st and 2nd category dogs, your four-legged friends can enjoy a holiday with you, within the limit of one dog per mobile home.

Pies na kempingu

A home away from home

Comfortably settled in the shade of the pergola, your dog will enjoy a sweet holiday at our campsites. He can stay with you at your mobile home so that everyone has the best time possible. In terms of hygiene and services, there are of course designated dog areas provided here and there around our streets.

Z psem na camping

Walks and the open air

Take your pick of seaside and nature walks... our campsites are perfectly located for both! We do everything we can to ensure your dog can enjoy the same pleasures as you. However, please verify the current legislation, particularly regarding public beaches.

Z psem na wakacje

Dogs welcome, but...

However, please know that our teams pay particular attention to cleaning the mobile home after you leave, as not all our customers are "dog friendly". Even if we love our fluffballs, no one likes finding them everywhere in their accommodation!

We also remind you that only dogs are accepted at our campsites (excluding category 1 and 2 and with an up-to-date immunization record). We apologise most sincerely to cats, fish, birds and all other kinds of pets.

Dog-friendly campsites

Map
Favorite
Direct access to the beach
3.8/5
424 reviews
-15%
from €483*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Favorite
travellers' choice 2022
from 22/04/23 to 29/04/23
Direct access to the beach
4.1/5
153 reviews
-15%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Favorite
Lake (or pond) on site
3.8/5
410 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €392*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 10 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.7/5
189 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-15%
from €420*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.6/5
65 reviews
-22%
from €340*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 6 to 8 people
Direct access to the beach
4/5
315 reviews
-15%
from €294*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (100 m)
3.9/5
139 reviews
-20%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (5.00 km)
3.7/5
470 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 3 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
4/5
555 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €280*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (500 m)
3.1/5
721 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Seaside (900 m)
4/5
1266 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Seaside (400 m)
3.9/5
681 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (900 m)
3.6/5
598 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €252*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Direct access to the beach
3.9/5
1927 reviews
-25%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Seaside (150 m)
4.1/5
883 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €210*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (400 m)
3.6/5
583 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €217*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Country / Mountains
4.1/5
1683 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €203*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 10 people
Direct access to the beach (900 m)
3.6/5
95 reviews
-25%
from €189*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
4/5
919 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €196*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.5/5
32 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €182*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (900 m)
3.6/5
713 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €189*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
4/5
561 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €182*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (5.00 km)
4/5
84 reviews
-10%
from €406*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.7/5
55 reviews
-20%
from €413*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Country / Mountains
3.9/5
91 reviews
-15%
from €385*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (800 m)
3.5/5
432 reviews
-15%
from €371*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.4/5
38 reviews
-15%
from €350*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
4/5
222 reviews
-20%
from €371*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.50 km)
4/5
97 reviews
-15%
from €343*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 09/09/23 to 16/09/23
Seaside (200 m)
3.8/5
37 reviews
-15%
from €343*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (800 m)
4.1/5
156 reviews
-15%
from €336*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
4.2/5
109 reviews
-15%
from €315*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (4.50 km)
3.3/5
91 reviews
-20%
from €329*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (2.50 km)
3.5/5
407 reviews
-15%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Direct access to the beach
4.1/5
74 reviews
-15%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
3.8/5
72 reviews
-15%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.5/5
35 reviews
-20%
from €315*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.9/5
260 reviews
-15%
from €294*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.3/5
253 reviews
-20%
from €308*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 20/05/23 to 27/05/23
Direct access to the beach
4.2/5
61 reviews
-15%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (300 m)
3.6/5
250 reviews
-15%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.6/5
37 reviews
-20%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.20 km)
3.6/5
165 reviews
-20%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.9/5
31 reviews
-20%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (900 m)
4.1/5
147 reviews
-15%
from €273*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (8.00 km)
3.7/5
280 reviews
-20%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.9/5
76 reviews
-20%
from €280*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (800 m)
4.1/5
367 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-15%
from €259*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 6 people
from 09/09/23 to 16/09/23
Direct access to the beach
3.6/5
37 reviews
-20%
from €273*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 06/05/23 to 13/05/23
Seaside (900 m)
4.1/5
77 reviews
-20%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (900 m)
3.8/5
1212 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €301*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.9/5
226 reviews
-15%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (400 m)
3.5/5
199 reviews
-20%
from €259*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.7/5
156 reviews
-20%
from €252*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.8/5
230 reviews
-20%
from €252*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.6/5
108 reviews
-20%
from €252*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Direct access to the beach
3.7/5
596 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-15%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (200 m)
3.7/5
71 reviews
-20%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (800 m)
3.9/5
1456 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
4.1/5
154 reviews
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
3.9/5
627 reviews
-30%
from €266*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.6/5
390 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-25%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Seaside (600 m)
3.5/5
964 reviews
1 night
offered or
-14%
from €210*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (500 m)
3.8/5
472 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (200 m)
3.7/5
935 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-20%
from €217*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Direct access to the beach (150 m)
4/5
754 reviews
-25%
from €231*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.8/5
709 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (4.00 km)
3.8/5
73 reviews
-15%
from €182*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Seaside (7.00 km)
3.9/5
640 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-35%
from €224*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.9/5
1017 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €196*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.7/5
235 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-35%
from €182*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (3.00 km)
3.4/5
1606 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-35%
from €175*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 2 to 8 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.9/5
526 reviews
A camping
Why Marvilla
-30%
from €161*
Add to my favorites
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Select the dates you wish to stay to see our range of available campsites.
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Lake (or pond) on site
A camping
Why Marvilla
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Country / Mountains
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Lake (or pond) on site (400 m)
4/5
39 reviews
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Lake (or pond) on site (200 m)
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Closed
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Closed
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Direct access to the beach
Closed
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Find your last visited campsites
Watch
Join our Newsletter and receive flash sales and special offers in preview.
Please enter a valid email
Your email address is only used to send you Homair newsletters. You can use the unsubscribe link included in these messages at any time. Learn more about the management of your data and your rights

Need to contact us? Visit our help centre to ask us your question.