From England:

0 844 369 00 03 (cost for a call to 0844)

From other countries: +33 484 390 860

You can also consult our helpdesk.

Client account

Join our Newsletter and receive flash sales and special offers in preview.

Please enter a valid email

Your email address is only used to send you Homair Vacances newsletters. You can use the unsubscribe link included in these messages at any time. Learn more about the management of your data and your rights

All
2 Persons

Recommended campsites

chosen by travellers

Discover recommendations

Entirely independent, travellers' opinion sites are an excellent way of setting your mind at rest when choosing your camping resort. From the smallest anecdote to the complete write-up, each traveller shares their experience in their own way. Please don't hesitate to read their opinions, because those who talk about camping holidays the best are the campers themselves!
vacanciers

World travellers

They come from all walks of life and for all different reasons: complete vegging-out, a super-sporty holiday, discovering a new city or region, getting a great tan... each traveller shares their opinion on-line following a stay at one of our campsites. You can discover their opinions on platforms like TripAdvisor or Zoover.
vacanciers

TripAdvisor, Zoover, but also...

You can also discover our customers' opinions on each camping resort via our survey of satisfaction. We publish these surveys with total transparency to help you (and reassure you) in your choice. Our 25 years of experience do this too. We conduct this survey every year to give you access to the freshest information!
camping

Stay informed!

Every winter, we maintain and develop our campsites to always offer you the best and to ensure that your satisfaction increases from year to year. So what's true one summer, might not necessarily be so the next. Please know that we pay great attention to the comments on these sites and react as quickly as possible as soon as a problem is raised.
Please do not hesitate to give your own opinion on a site like TripAdvisor or Zoover after your stay with us. We will be very happy to know if your stay went well, and - when necessary - do everything possible to satisfy you!

Our recommended campsites

Map
Lake (or pond) on site
3.8/5
-30%
from €175*
Add to my favorites
Classic4 persons7 night(s) from €152*instead of €217*
4/5 persons7 night(s) from €152*instead of €217*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €167*instead of €238*
5 persons7 night(s) from €199*instead of €284*
6 persons7 night(s) from €191*instead of €273*
Comfort4 persons7 night(s) from €181*instead of €259*
4/5 persons7 night(s) from €181*instead of €259*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €181*instead of €259*
5/6 persons7 night(s) from €181*instead of €259*
6 persons7 night(s) from €211*instead of €301*
8 persons7 night(s) from €304*instead of €434*
Premium4/5 persons7 night(s) from €221*instead of €315*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €309*instead of €441*
6 persons7 night(s) from €304*instead of €434*
Other accommodation6 persons7 night(s) from €123*instead of €175*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 8 people
from 07/05/22 to 14/05/22
Waterfront
3.9/5
-15%
from €280*
Add to my favorites
Classic4/6 persons7 night(s) from €238*instead of €280*
6 persons7 night(s) from €268*instead of €315*
Comfort6 persons7 night(s) from €292*instead of €343*
Premium6 persons7 night(s) from €327*instead of €385*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Favorite
Lake (or pond) on site
4.1/5
-15%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Classic4/5 persons7 night(s) from €208*instead of €245*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €232*instead of €273*
6 persons7 night(s) from €280*instead of €329*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €268*instead of €315*
6 persons7 night(s) from €309*instead of €364*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.50 km)
4.2/5
-25%
from €210*
Add to my favorites
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €205*instead of €273*
6 persons7 night(s) from €236*instead of €315*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €247*instead of €329*
6 persons7 night(s) from €273*instead of €364*
Other accommodation4/5 persons7 night(s) from €158*instead of €210*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
-20%
from €238*
Add to my favorites
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €190*instead of €238*
6 persons7 night(s) from €230*instead of €287*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
4/5
-20%
from €294*
Add to my favorites
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €235*instead of €294*
6 persons7 night(s) from €263*instead of €329*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 17/09/22 to 24/09/22
Seaside (100 m)
-28%
from €767*
Add to my favorites
Mobile home5 persons7 night(s) from €546*instead of €767*
6 persons7 night(s) from €556*instead of €781*
8 persons7 night(s) from €625*instead of €879*
Discover all accommodations from 5 to 8 people
Seaside (1.50 km)
4.2/5
Add to my favorites
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €336*
6 persons7 night(s) from €399*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Waterfront
3.6/5
-15%
from €385*
Add to my favorites
Comfort6 persons7 night(s) from €327*instead of €385*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €369*instead of €434*
6 persons7 night(s) from €411*instead of €483*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
-10%
from €308*
Add to my favorites
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €277*instead of €308*
6 persons7 night(s) from €309*instead of €343*
Premium6 persons7 night(s) from €340*instead of €378*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Waterfront
3.8/5
-15%
from €350*
Add to my favorites
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €298*instead of €350*
6 persons7 night(s) from €327*instead of €385*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
from 21/05/22 to 28/05/22
Waterfront
3.8/5
-15%
from €282*
Add to my favorites
Classic4 persons7 night(s) from €240*instead of €282*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €275*instead of €323*
6 persons7 night(s) from €303*instead of €357*
Comfort4 persons7 night(s) from €277*instead of €326*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €303*instead of €357*
6 persons7 night(s) from €333*instead of €392*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €498*instead of €586*
6 persons7 night(s) from €466*instead of €548*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (8.00 km)
3.4/5
-20%
from €259*
Add to my favorites
Classic4/6 persons7 night(s) from €207*instead of €259*
6 persons7 night(s) from €224*instead of €280*
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €235*instead of €294*
5/6 persons7 night(s) from €241*instead of €301*
6 persons7 night(s) from €263*instead of €329*
Premium6 persons7 night(s) from €297*instead of €371*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (200 m)
3.8/5
-15%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Classic4/6 persons7 night(s) from €238*instead of €280*
Comfort4 persons7 night(s) from €208*instead of €245*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €238*instead of €280*
6 persons7 night(s) from €274*instead of €322*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.80 km)
3.9/5
-20%
from €210*
Add to my favorites
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €168*instead of €210*
6 persons7 night(s) from €190*instead of €238*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
-15%
from €415*
Add to my favorites
Comfort4 persons7 night(s) from €353*instead of €415*
6 persons7 night(s) from €441*instead of €519*
Premium4/5 persons7 night(s) from €470*instead of €553*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €435*instead of €512*
6 persons7 night(s) from €595*instead of €700*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Lake (or pond) on site
3.8/5
-30%
from €217*
Add to my favorites
Classic4 persons7 night(s) from €152*instead of €217*
4/5 persons7 night(s) from €157*instead of €224*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €157*instead of €224*
5 persons7 night(s) from €186*instead of €266*
6 persons7 night(s) from €191*instead of €273*
Comfort4 persons7 night(s) from €172*instead of €245*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €186*instead of €266*
6 persons7 night(s) from €206*instead of €294*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (700 m)
3.6/5
-25%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Classic4/6 persons7 night(s) from €184*instead of €245*
6 persons7 night(s) from €215*instead of €287*
Comfort6 persons7 night(s) from €215*instead of €287*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (1.00 km)
3.7/5
-15%
from €189*
Add to my favorites
Classic4 persons7 night(s) from €161*instead of €189*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €184*instead of €217*
6 persons7 night(s) from €238*instead of €280*
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €238*instead of €280*
6 persons7 night(s) from €268*instead of €315*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €302*instead of €355*
6 persons7 night(s) from €298*instead of €350*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (800 m)
3.6/5
-15%
from €287*
Add to my favorites
Classic4 persons7 night(s) from €244*instead of €287*
4/5 persons7 night(s) from €279*instead of €328*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €281*instead of €330*
6 persons7 night(s) from €333*instead of €392*
Comfort6 persons7 night(s) from €393*instead of €462*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €375*instead of €441*
6 persons7 night(s) from €452*instead of €532*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Traveller's Choice 2020
from 16/04/22 to 23/04/22
Waterfront
4.1/5
-15%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Classic4/6 persons7 night(s) from €208*instead of €245*
6 persons7 night(s) from €274*instead of €322*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Waterfront
3.6/5
-15%
from €245*
Add to my favorites
Classic4/6 persons7 night(s) from €208*instead of €245*
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €238*instead of €280*
6 persons7 night(s) from €256*instead of €301*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €274*instead of €322*
6 persons7 night(s) from €309*instead of €364*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Zoover Recommended 2020
from 07/05/22 to 14/05/22
Country / Mountains
3.9/5
-20%
from €210*
Add to my favorites
Classic4 persons7 night(s) from €168*instead of €210*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €218*instead of €273*
6 persons7 night(s) from €252*instead of €315*
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €258*instead of €322*
6 persons7 night(s) from €286*instead of €357*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Waterfront
4/5
Add to my favorites
Classic6 persons7 night(s) from €364*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €406*
6 persons7 night(s) from €490*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Country / Mountains
3.7/5
-20%
from €231*
Add to my favorites
Classic4 persons7 night(s) from €185*instead of €231*
4/6 persons7 night(s) from €196*instead of €245*
Comfort6 persons7 night(s) from €252*instead of €315*
Premium6 persons7 night(s) from €308*instead of €385*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Seaside (5.00 km)
3.6/5
-20%
from €231*
Add to my favorites
Classic4/6 persons7 night(s) from €185*instead of €231*
6 persons7 night(s) from €207*instead of €259*
Comfort4/6 persons7 night(s) from €196*instead of €245*
5/6 persons7 night(s) from €202*instead of €252*
6 persons7 night(s) from €218*instead of €273*
Premium4/6 persons7 night(s) from €235*instead of €294*
6 persons7 night(s) from €263*instead of €329*
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people
Select the dates you wish to stay to see our range of available campsites.
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Fully booked
Add to my favorites
Find your last visited campsites
Find your last visited campsites
Watch
Manage your cookie preferences 🍪

Set your cookies preferences : by category or by cookie. We voluntarily list the main cookies by provider. We invite you to read our Cookies Policy which details all the cookies and provides information about the solutions to the acceptance/refusal of cookies. These settings will only apply to the device and browser you are currently using.

Settings by type of cookie
Settings for each individual cookie

Green: You accept the use of the cookie
Red :: You do not accept the use of the cookie

Green: You accept the use of the cookie
Red :: You do not accept the use of the cookie, even if the cookie type is enabled

Turn all off and close window
Turn all on and close window
Confirm and close window
Manage your cookie preferences 🍪

Welcome!

Cookies allow us to provide you with a personalised browsing experience and to ensure that our site functions properly.

Thanks to them and those of our partners, we will be able to, for example:
improve our functionalities to better meet your expectations, carry out traffic measurements, offer you personalised destinations, remind you of our offers by email and optimise your experience on our website!

Find the full list of cookies used as well as our cookie policy in our privacy policy

Continue without accepting
Settings
Accept and continue